Planning Commission


  • 6:30 p.m.
  • Third Monday of each month

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
Most Recent Agenda | View All Agendas and Minutes


Citizens on the commission serve 4-year terms. Council members on the commission serve 2-year terms.

Term Expires
Kenneth Miller, Chairman
December 31, 2019
Andrew Blackley, Vice Chairman (Council Member)
December 31, 2019
Chris Grau (Council Member)
December 31, 2019
VACANCY  December 31, 2019
Hannah Sekas    December 31, 2021
Dean Peska  December 31, 2021
Mary Jo Stark
December 31, 2021
Rebecca Repasky (Secretary)